DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-05-08 Saturday
8 5 9 1
9 6 0 8
0 5 9 0
2021-05-07 Friday
0 1 2 4
6 7 3 5
5 7 5 8
2021-05-06 Thursday
9 9 4 7
3 9 0 5
7 8 2 5
2021-05-05 Wednesday
7 2 5 1
9 0 9 0
8 8 9 0
2021-05-04 Tuesday
4 1 2 6
5 4 8 0
3 4 1 2
2021-05-03 Monday
8 5 6 9
4 4 1 4
7 6 0 0
2021-05-02 Sunday
7 0 9 5
0 4 2 0
1 5 0 1
2021-05-01 Saturday
0 2 5 3
0 7 2 8
4 7 1 2
2021-04-30 Friday
1 9 6 5
0 5 0 0
0 1 8 5
2021-04-29 Thursday
5 3 7 6
6 1 3 9
1 3 5 1