DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-01-23 Sunday
8 4 9 7
5 0 5 3
1 4 5 5
2022-01-22 Saturday
5 8 7 2
5 6 2 7
2 7 8 7
2022-01-21 Friday
4 1 5 6
2 5 0 9
2 0 3 0
2022-01-20 Thursday
1 2 2 7
9 6 6 9
0 3 2 7
2022-01-19 Wednesday
2 5 8 4
9 7 4 7
8 5 8 3
2022-01-18 Tuesday
1 2 9 8
1 9 4 8
9 0 9 8
2022-01-17 Monday
9 0 8 5
5 3 3 3
0 2 6 9
2022-01-16 Sunday
4 1 6 6
9 6 2 2
9 5 6 1
2022-01-15 Saturday
5 0 8 7
5 3 8 2
8 7 4 3
2022-01-14 Friday
4 6 9 5
2 0 6 3
4 7 6 8